EL PASO COUNTY FEDERAL CREDIT UNION ANNUAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTION -- FEB. 11, 1974

DIRECTOR, 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR THREE

NORMAN C. FOOTE RAYMOND O. NORDSTROM

DON O. EVANS

LUCILE A. JEZEK

VOTE FOR ONE

FRED BLAND

ELLEN REASONER

MABEL KRAUSHAAR

CREDIT COMMITTEE 1 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE

CREDIT COMMITTEE 3 YEAR TERM

30* 29

57*

51*

47*

52*



